active 5 months, 2 weeks ago
Match 120%

Basic Information

My User Nick Name


From Country


Personal Introduction

More Information

I really enjoy learning other languages. I am a friendly person and I easily get along with others. I have very long patience especially when it comes to work. I love adventures, study cultures of different countries and learning their languages at the same time, because I really like exploring and learning new things in life. I really love cooking, reading books, listening music, writing and painting, playing and giving time with the children. I’m looking forward to meet you soon and the memories that I will share with your family especially the kids. I hope that you will consider me as one of your au pair. Thank you very much and I’ll wait for your favourable response.

My Currently Address

Currently State/Province


About Me

First Name


Last Name


My Mother Language

Filipino – Bisaya

I Have Passport from


Have Visa for

No Visa

My Age


My Gender


Numbers of Workers

I am working Alone

My Civil Status


Do I Have Children


Do I Have Siblings


My Health Condition

Can Present a Healthy Attest

My Height (cm)


Can Bicycle


Can Swim


My Life Style

Do I Smoke


My Religion


Religion for Me is

Not Important

My Food Preferences

All Food Accepted

Hobbies & Sports



I have Tattoos


I have no Piercing

My Qualifications

My Education is

Bachelor's Degree

Additional Information

Bachelor Degree as a nurse

Work Experience

I don’t have any problem to the household chores. As a volunteer teacher and reliever teacher I always like to be connected with the children. It was hard work but from that experiences I can say that I’m flexible and independent.I have much patience because I trained this skills during my voluntary teacher in the elementary. I am hard working person.As an au pair, this is an opportunity for me to also share what I have learned about my experiences in life. This will be the most challenging adventures that I will do because I will experience how to live with other family with a very different cultures, languages, and beliefs in life and of course I’m very excited to take care of them.It is a dream of mine to go other country to experience and become independent in life. And I’m very exciting to know the different cultures, values and way of living in the other country.

Family Letter - Job Application

My Application

I am delighted to submit my application with an earnest desire to serve in capacity in which the following qualifications were must be adopted, is applying for any position for your consideration.I am Kiki I live in Philippines. I’ve finished Bachelor of Elementary Education -Major in General Education at Divine Word College of Philippines. I also joined organisation in and out of the school that helped to develop my leadership and self-confidence.I have been practicing my craft in elementary education for almost 2 years now at La Curva Elementary School.I really enjoy learning other languages.  Good knowledge of English. Basic knowledge of Spanish and Italian.

Preferred Work Details

Earliest Start Date

2. April 2018

Latest Start Date

1. December 2018

Would like to work as

Au Pair

Extra Language Skills


Full/Part Time

Full Time Work

Prefer Living Condition

Live In

Am I First-Aid Trained


Duration of Stay

> 2 Years

Accept Children With Special Needs


Accept Other With Special Needs


Accept Family with Pets


Preferred Countries for Working

All EU Contries, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Preferred Living Area

Big City, Small City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside, Farm

Work for Smokers

I will work for Smokers

Accept Single Parent

Will work for Single Parent

Office Assistance

Perfectly OK

Other Extra Work

Yes I am Interested

Shopping & Errends

Shopping & Errends is OK