Olaf Rudolfsen
active 5 months, 1 week ago
Match 5%

Basic Information

My User Nick Name

Olaf Rudolfsen

From Country

Norway

Family Description

About our Family

We are a family with mixed ethnicity. Kevin’s mother is from Thailand and the father is Norwegian. We live in Jessheim, close to the International Airport Gardermoen, 30 minutes fro Oslo. We also have a small idyllic farm 2 hours drive from hour home. In a place called Rena.

Job Description

About the Work

We are a family, Kevin, Dennapha and Olaf , My name is Kevin and I am 8 years old. We live in Jessheim – 30 minutes drive or by train direction north from Oslo. Please read more about and our needs in the Candidate Message.

Our Welcome Letter

We Welcome You

Hi my name is Kevin, I am 8 years old and we are looking for an au pair / nanny, primary already living in Norway, Sweden or in Denmark, who can live in our house together with us, close to the city Center of Jessheim. This is near to the Oslo Int Airport. The primary needs is of course culture exchange and an “older sister” , but we also need someone who can do normal light household chores. My mother is working with international beauty products and my father is a photographer and a international film director. I go to primary school almost finish second class. The school is only 500-800 meter from our home. Some times the Au-Pair need to bring or pick-up me there and walk with me to my home. Into the city center of Jessheim its only 5-10 minutes walk – 500-800 meter. There are many nice shops where you have my fully support to spoil me. Lego tools and Burger King is my favourite 🙂 The city has a normal average standard with a this big shopping mall and everything else a small city normally have. The population for Jessheim is around 20.000 people. We also have a small farm 2 hours drive for our home. This is in the forest and close to Rena and for me this is PARADISE. I added some pictures form there as well. And please watch our Family Video 🙂

Accommodation

Your Living Condition

The Candidate will have own bedroom and share other room with the family members.

About our Family

I am Representing a

Host Family

First Name

Olaf

Lats Name

Rudolfsen

State/Province

Akershus

We are living in Country

Norway

Additional Employer Info

Are you a single parent

No

Pets in the Family

No

Family Living Area

Small City

Family Nationality

Norwegian, Thai

Family Language

English, Norwegian, Thai

Our Religion

Buddhism

Importance of Religion

Not Important

People in our House

3

Job Requirements

Earliest Start Date

1. January 2018

Latest Start Date

1. December 2020

We are looking for a

Au Pair, Nanny, Baby Sitter, Housekeeper, Personal Assistent

Living Conditions

Live In

Working Hours (Per Week)

25-30

We Offer Monthly Salary

500-1000 (USD)

Required Age

20-30 Years Old

We Offer Language Courses

Yes

Required Education Level

No Education Needed